Our Entertainment

Saturday 1st December

LIVE MUSIC … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Wednesday 5th December

JAILBREAK SESSIONS OPEN MIC 1st Wednesday open mic at The Patriots … 9.30pm

Thursday 6th December

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 7th December

TRAVELLING BAND live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 8th December

FOR AIDO live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 13th December

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 14th December

LIVE MUSIC live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 15th December

SHANE MAY live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 16th December

PATRIOTS INN CHRISTMAS MUSIC NIGHT hosted by Loco Swing along with some of our best acts from our jailbreak sessions … 9.30pm

Wednesday 19th December

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 9.30pm

Thursday 20th December

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 21st December

BLUES GOT SOUL live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 22nd December

CRAIC N’ROLL live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 27th December

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 28th December

LIVE MUSIC live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 29th December

LIVE MUSIC live music and craic … 9.30pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!