Our Entertainment

Friday 1st March

CRAZY CROW … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Sunday 3rd March

CRAIC N’ROLL … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Tuesday 5th March

CHARITY PUB QUIZ … sign up before 7.30pm – great prizes on offer …   7.30pm

Wednesday 6th March

JAILBREAK SESSIONS OPEN MIC 1st Wednesday open mic at The Patriots … 9.30pm

Thursday 7th March

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 8th March

CATFISH BLUES ORCHESTRA … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 9th March

THE TRAVELLING BAND live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 10th March

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   6pm

Thursday 14th March

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 15th March

DEAD RINGER live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 16th March

HIRE LOVE live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 17th March

A GREAT ST PATRICK’S DAY FOR THE PARISH … Fingerz and the boyz hosting a Paddy’s Day extravaganza, the line up will be incredible – trust us!! … music at 3pm

Thursday 21st March

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 22nd March

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd March

THE 4 NON DUBS live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 24th March

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … Sunday Session hosted by Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   8pm

Wednesday 27th March

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 9.30pm

Thursday 28th March

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 29th March

BAREFOOT MAGICIANS live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 30th March

SHANE MAY live music and craic, make you feel nice … 9.30pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Facebook
Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!