+353 1 679 9595 [email protected]

Our Entertainment

Tuesday 1st October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Wednesday 2nd October

JAILBREAK SESSIONS open mikeshow up, sign up and perform (first Wednesday of the month) … 9.30pm

Thursday 3rd October

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 4th October

CRAZY CROW … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 5th October

LUKE BENNET & GUEST … live DJ till late …   9.30pm

Sunday 6th October

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   7pm

Tuesday 8th October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Thursday 10th October

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 11th October

CATFISH BLUES ORCHESTRA … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 12th October

TRAVELLIN’ BAND … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Tuesday 15th October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Thursday 17th October

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 18th October

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 19th October

SHANE MAY & CURTIS… Make you feel nice – live music and craic …   9.30pm

Sunday 20th October

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   7pm

Tuesday 22nd October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Thursday 24th October

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 25th October

BARRY MCGUIVAN BAND – Rory Gallagher Tribute band … 9.30pm

Saturday 26th – Sunday 27th October

PARISH FEST ~ TWO NIGHT SHOWCASING SOUNDS FROM THE BEST AROUND
The Scratch | Munky | Fanacanta | Midnight Wayne | Markas Carcas and The Trail Gang | Headtrip Acoustic Project

Tuesday 29th October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Wednesday 30th October

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 8pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Facebook
Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!