+353 1 679 9595 [email protected]

Our Entertainment

Tuesday 3rd September

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Wednesday 4th September

JAILBREAK SESSIONS open mikeshow up, sign up and perform (first Wednesday of the month) … 9.30pm

Thursday 5th September

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 6th September

CRAZY CROW … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 7th September

COOPER SPACE BRAIN … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Sunday 8th September

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   7pm

Tuesday 10th September

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Thursday 12th September

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 13th September

LONG BEACH … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 14th September

TRAVELLIN’ BAND … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Tuesday 17th September

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Thursday 19th September

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 20th September

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 21st September

FÉLIM … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Sunday 22nd September

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   7pm

Tuesday 24th September

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Wednesday 25th September

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 8pm

Thursday 26th September

CHRISTY DIGNAM & JOE JEWELL  – support from Kiera Dignam and Colleen Coughlan  …  Doors 7pm – Show 8pm – Tickets: €22.50 plus booking fee

GET TICKETS
Friday 27th September

DEAD RINGER live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 28th September

4 NON DUBS live music and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 1st October

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ … every Tuesday …   9pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Facebook
Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!