Our Entertainment

Thursday 2nd May

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 3rd May

CRAZY CROW … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 4th May

HIRE LOVE … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Sunday 5th May

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   7pm

Thursday 9th May

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 10th May

BLUES GOT SOUL … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 11th May

TRAVELLING BAND … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Thursday 16th May

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 17th May

DEAD RINGER … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 18th May

STOLE CITY live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 19th May

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   6pm

Thursday 23rd May

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 24th May

LONG BEACH live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 25th May

SHANE MAY live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 29th May

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 9.30pm

Thursday 30th May

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 31st May

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE live music and craic … 9.30pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Facebook
Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!