Our Entertainment

Friday 4th January

CRAZY CROW … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Saturday 5th January

CRAIC N’ROLL … live music and craic …   9.30pm

Wednesday 9th January

JAILBREAK SESSIONS OPEN MIC 1st Wednesday open mic at The Patriots … 9.30pm

Thursday 10th January

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 11th January

BLUES GOT SOUL live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 12th January

TRAVELLING BAND live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 13th January

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … Sunday Session hosted by Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   8pm

Thursday 17th January

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 18th January

DEAD RINGER live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 19th January

STOLEN CITY live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 20th January

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … Sunday Session hosted by Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   8pm

Thursday 24th January

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Friday 25th January

BLUES HQ live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 26th January

“SING ALONG” WITH DEREK live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 27th January

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH … Sunday Session hosted by Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves …   8pm

Wednesday 30th January

INN JOKES comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O’Regan … 9.30pm

Thursday 31st January

Play The Balls Bingo – popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  …  8.30pm

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn, Kilmainham …

Facebook
Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!